Exhibitions 2012Spacer White BoxSpacer White BoxSpacer White BoxSpacer White Box


Grey Spacer2
NEVILLE 2012 - #1

Face/Time


Greg Neville & Kirsten Perry


4 - 23 December 2012
Opening Tuesday 14 November, 6-8pm

Grey Spacer2
FOLETTA 2012 - #1

Into the Centre: Lake Eyre and Beyond


Louise Foletta


14 November - 2 December 2012
Opening Tuesday 14 November, 6-8pm


Exhibition to be opened by John Wolseley


Grey Spacer2
TORIKOV 2012 - CIRCUMFERENCE #1

Circumferences


Lena Torikov


23 October - 11 November 2012
Opening Tuesday 23 October, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
WISZNIEWSKI 2012 - BAY OF ISLANDS

Different Paths


Bozena Wiszniewski


The Project Space
23 October - 11 November 2012
Opening Tuesday 23 October, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
DAMMERS 2012 - AU-RUMEL

The Geometries of Life


Russell Dammers


2 - 21 October 2012
Opening Tuesday 2 October, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
page56-stripes-medium-drawing-10

Stripes


T J Bateson


The Project Space
11 September - 21 October 2012
Opening Tuesday 11 September, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
IACOVELLA 2012 - TERRA (N)

Numinosity


Anita Iacovella


11 - 30 September 2012
Opening Tuesday 11 September, 6-8pm


Exhibition to be opened by Marco Luccio


Grey Spacer2
ROBERTS 2012 - AUSTRALIAN GOTHIC

Place


Pauline Bailey, Helen Masin & Ken Roberts


14 August - 9 September 2012
Opening Tuesday 14 August, 6-8pm


Exhibition to be opened by Brian Nankervis (Rockwiz)


Grey Spacer2
GOODWIN 2012 - INSIDE LAND

Spaces


Julie Goodwin


24 July - 12 August 2012
Opening Tuesday 24 July, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
CRANE - SEE WHAT COMES ABOUT copy

Allowing the Process


Rosaria Crane


10 - 22 July 2012
Opening Tuesday 10 July, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
WILKINS - INNER CHAPEL

3 2 B One


Roy Wilkins


5 - 24 June 2012
Opening Tuesday 5 June, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
ATHANANIKIS copy

Mystère Trois


Will Athanasakis, Rebekah Banks & Patrick Willems


15 May - 3 June 2012
Opening Tuesday 15 May, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
IMGP3864 copy

Earth to Sky


Tracy Lewis


24 April - 13 May 2012
Opening Tuesday 24 April, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
grimm_adimage

Grimm


Annabelle Hale


27 March - 22 April 2012
Opening Tuesday 27 March, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2
TEMPORALITY-Aluminium pink copy

Temporality


T J Bateson


28 February - 25 March 2012
Opening Tuesday 28 February
Grey Spacer2
BIG IMAGE-CROP

configuRATion


Rat Simpson


17 January - 12 February 2012
Opening Tuesday 17 January, 6-8pm
Grey Spacer2